Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Very satisfying customer service and care.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Ladies where great. Place is nice calm and no pressure

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

My experience with Mr Chad and the rest of the staff was great. They went above and beyond to take care of my family! Mr Chad provided exceptional customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Called and spoke to Tyler Lewis (HIGHLY RECOMMEND) - he helped me through the entire process. Called me back when I didn't think I could make it work and got Eddie Rodriguez (thanks Eddie!!) involved who got the payments to what I wanted. Caleb L'ecuyer got our paperwork organized, answered all questions, made sure we took the test drive (we found the truck on line and drove 3 hours to make the purchase), and took a picture of my son with the truck. Lastly, Brent Nihiser was the BEST with the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Excellent car buying experience from start to finish. Called and spoke to Tyler Lewis (HIGHLY RECOMMEND) - he helped me through the entire process. Called me back when I didn't think I could make it work and got Eddie Rodriguez (thanks Eddie!!) involved who got the payments to what I wanted. Caleb L'ecuyer got our paperwork organized, answered all questions, made sure we took the test drive (we found the truck on line and drove 3 hours to make the purchase), and took a picture of my son with the truck. Lastly, Brent Nihiser was the BEST with the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We had a great experience trading in my car! Chad helped us every step of the way and answered all of our questions. He was extremely patient and helpful. I love my Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

We had an early appointment but Jennifer greeted us with a smile & was eager to help. She set very clear expectations & walked us through the waiting area so we knew were everything was . I especially liked the complimentary quality beverages

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Service was performed correctly, on time and nobody tried to “upsell” me on extra work.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Justin helped us find my dream car, a Nissan Sentra SR, he was extremely helpful and honest, great staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service, excellent and clear communication

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I'm new to the area and I didn't know where to go for my recall. After selecting Coastal Nissan Inc I have not made any mistake. They were very professional and efficient. The building was clean and pleasant for waiting. I'll definitely be returning for anything I need in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Oil change and check-up, my Armada feels great, Dealership service delivered at a top-notch rate.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had the best buying experience with Chad McClary, he did a wonderful job. Everyone went above and beyond to make this buying experience easy as possible. I am very happy with my new ride!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Working with the team at Coastal Nissan was an awesome experience. I came to them to trade and purchase my wife a new vehicle. I was introduced by Braxton Ivey to Matt Talkington. Matt was friendly, professional and served our families needs. It was above and beyond when the owner of the dealership walked over to say thank you for the business. A great place to do business. When you are ready to purchase your next vehicle, I encourage you to go see Coastal Nissan in Pawleys Island, SC. 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Bradley and Braxton were amazing and made the car buying experience professional and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Everything was well explained to me prior to the service/work was done.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Experience was the best

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Everything was great. They gave us a nice loaner for the three days they kept our Titan. My only complaint is when I picked it up the passenger seat was full of debris. I went in to ask about a vacuum, but that would have meant a delay since I would have had to wait for “detailing”. I wasn’t too pleased with that. A quick vacuum of the seat and floors would be exceptional service in my opinion. Otherwise everything was great. Thanks! Gail

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Reliable service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

The work was done very quickly, and, well explained to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

The salesman and financing people worked hard and I think creatively

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

From the time we drive in to the time we leave we are always treated kindly. Everyone is informative and any question is always answered

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Professional friendly staff and comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

The staff is very good

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

The best! I thought my transmission was getting ready to go bad, but all it needed was the transmission to be flush

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Very courteous and professional. Class act!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I had a phenomenal experience with the service department. I don’t remember the young lady’s name who assisted me. She was awesome she took her time to explain everything to me. I really appreciate her !

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

it was a good experience and they made sure that they went over everything on the new car that we needed to know before we left the lot.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Not only that, but they were fast and efficient!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

left out a happy customer

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Awesomeness

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

The people at Coastal Nissan are always kind, helpful, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Had a front end alignment done on my 07 Titan. The tech was fast and knew his stuff. I will be back for any other service needs I may have. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

They told me it would take 2 hours to complete but were finished in one hour.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Call for an oil change was informed that there was a recall my airbags they fixed the airbags and I got an oil change and an hour and a half. Good experience

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

I had my oil changed. The wait time wasn't long at, and the customer service was great!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

I went for an oil change and a rattling sound. Both were taken care of

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

I appreciate they showed me under the hood exactly what they were going to do and check for in the service appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Upgraded our Rogue to a new 23 Rogue. Coastal seemed to be a good group to work with. Matt did a good job in targetting what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Came about a recall on my keys. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Best car purchase process ever

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

From start to finish I was made to feel extremely comfortable with the buying process. Tyler, my salesperson, and Brandon, the sales manager, made sure that all of my needs were met as far as the car I was purchasing and the financing. I would highly recommend Coastal Nissan to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

I wrote probably won’t buy. Because I had a Malibu and I am thinking of going back to Chevy.But this Nissan dealership has been great.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

The short story is - Coastal Nissan went above and beyond my expectations to help me. I have been going to an out of state Nissan dealership for service for 5 years. My motto is that if you are honest with me, keep my car in good repair, and treat me with respect, you will have my business. I am a loyal customer. If you are interested, here is the long story: Three things to know: 1. I am a female, over 65 years old. 2. I travel up to 1,000 miles a month, often alone and on back roads. 3. I cannot have my car ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

We traveled over an hour and a half to buy from Coastal Nissan. Wow! What a breath of fresh air buying from these folks! Our saleman Braxton was so lovely to deal with. Such professionals (i even eavesdroped on the saleman next to us). The dealership itself is really nice also. Will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Firstly, in explanation of my response that I "probably will not purchase car from this dealership", I'm 72 yo and pray this dealership will assist me to keep my current car (2015 Nissan Murano/86,000mi.) in tip-top shape as long as I continue to be able to drive! 😀 This was my first experience with this dealership's service department, inasmuch as I just moved to Pawley's Island, SC. From start to finish, everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and explained service in terms I understood; the wait-time was within reason, the waiting area and powder room were clean and well ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Smooth and easy transaction everyone was super friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Brandon Mitchell was a great salesperson, very professional and the rest of the staff was fantastic, got me what I wanted and didn't take long to get everything done.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great and friendly service. Ready on time!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Our Nissan Specialist, Jennifer, is always extremely helpful, straight-forward with business, and prompt. It is a pleasure working with her.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Braxton did an excellent job with customer service he answered all our questions and met all our needs Eddie was excellent at educating us on the extended coverage package appreciate him

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

The repair and maintenance were completed satisfactorily. However, there were grease marks on the driver door and console. We did tell Jennifer, who offered to have it cleaned, but we told her we would take care of it. By the way, Jennifer is a natural for customer service. Very pleasant, courteous, and informative. She deserves a raise!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

First time in. Had my oil and oil filter changed, tires rotated and a complete systems inspection. All was completed in a professional manner. I was in and out quickly. Compared to other Nissan dealerships I have used Coastal Nissan is by far the best service experience to date. Will definitely be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Tyler Lewis is by far one of the best sales people I've ever worked with! He was extremely patient and above all, trustworthy! He sent me cars daily that fit the budget that I was looking for and was truly out to help me find a car that was best for me and my family, not just make a sale. I found some extremely pushy and downright scary salespeople when car shopping and Tyler was a refreshing reminder that there are still people who care in the industry! I can't recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Tyler Lewis took excellent care of us, from the moment we walked in, thru test drive, financing, he made the entire process a blessing we highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Had oil change had to wait a little longer but Everything went well

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Typical great service on ever visit!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great service, and the young lady that helped me can’t remember her name was wonderful

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great sales experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Good job

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I appreciated the courtesy ride from the service center to my home and back. The waiting area is comfortable and stocked with good beverages and snacks. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My repair could have been cost-prohibitive but thanks for the extra efforts of the staff, they were able to make the repair at a much lower cost. What could be better than that?

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I came to Coastal Nissan to test drive a car that I found online. I spoke with salesman Brent Nihiser to coordinate a meeting and test drive. Unexpectedly, I had an early morning meeting pop up the day of our scheduled test drive. Brent agreed to come into the dealership early the next morning to work around my meeting schedule. Although I didn't purchase a car that day, Brent was extremely helpful, accommodating and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I’m giving 5 stars to my salesperson, Brent. I wasn’t in the market for a new car but when I was there for service he convinced me that I might be. He’s a super nice young man and not the typical pushy car salesman. I highly recommend him and the service department.at Coastal Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Brent was very helpful. Wasnt sure about the 1st car I looked at. I found another one I was possibly interested in. He brought the cars to where we were instead of me walking across the parking lot. After looking at both I was STILL undecided. He said to “take my time and decide, no hurry & no pressure on his part to choose a car.” He wanted me to find the car that was “right” for me. I highly recommend him. I told him next time I need a car I will DEFINITELY come back to see him.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Real great car buying experience. Tyler Lewis helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family. Brandon and Eddie were great. They worked with me and made sure that the car I purchased fit my budget. I will definitely be back in the future. Never felt pressured to buy anything and all 3 gentlemen were extremely patient with me. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This team was great to work with and very family oriented! This will definitely be a go to dealership for my next purchases! Not pushy yet very helpful showing you pros and cons and helping you make your decision. Brent was very helpful through the entire process with me! You can definitely tell they actually do care about their customers and not just selling you a car. Appreciate everything you all did for me and helped with!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Mitch, Josh and Braxton were extremely helpful! The best customer service I have ever recieved! Will definitely be back when my 3 year lease is up! The best dealer around our area! Thanks for all of your help! You guys rock 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Was so refreshing not to feel pressured or rushed. Brandon provided excellent service, and ensured I was in good hands when he had to step away.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review