Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Mitch, Josh and Braxton were extremely helpful! The best customer service I have ever recieved! Will definitely be back when my 3 year lease is up! The best dealer around our area! Thanks for all of your help! You guys rock 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Was so refreshing not to feel pressured or rushed. Brandon provided excellent service, and ensured I was in good hands when he had to step away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

The coordinated team at Coastal Nissan constantly strives to give you the best customer experience. Mr Rodney Frederick handled the bulk of my sale. He listened to what I needed and gave me the best possible options to suit my budget. Everyone involved in the transaction was extremely professional. Why would go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

What a great experience and such customer service! Chucks as honest has they come if he can’t do what you can afford he tells you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

We stopped in to check out the Zero Gravity seats in a Nissan and ended up buying a Lexus. The very vehicle I had been looking for and there it was. Thank you Brandon Mitchel "Mitch" & Ben Dameron for your help with this. Brooke English was a joy to work with also. Go xxxxx! Thank you all for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Brandon Brown, Brooke English, and Ben Dameron were outstanding professionals dedicated to serving their customers. The 2018 Altima I purchased, is the second vehicle bought from Coastal Nissan. I don't need to look anywhere else. Regards, Don Hattersley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Brandon Brown is knowledgeable, courteous, trustworthy and attentive to every detail. He did an excellent job helping us find the perfect car! Also, the staff is very friendly which is always a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Thank you Coastal Nissan for a great experience leasing my new 2018 Altima. From the first contact by phone and then in person, Chuck McElroy made sure that he took care of all the details of the purchase. Brooke English was helpful getting the financial paperwork completed quickly. I have dealt with other dealerships in NY before I moved to SC, and Coastal Nissan is by far the best. Thanks to all and I look forward to a long relationship with you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Brandon Brown did yet another excellent job is serving our family accourding to our needs! He listened to us and got me into a Nissan Altima that is fabulous! They are not pushy...they are respectful and incredible to work with, the whole dealership. Don’t mess with other dealerships! Go straight to the best! Coastal Nissan is your one stop place!! Oh! Did I mention the customer service with oil changes etc? That’s great too!! Coastal Nissan is for us always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Walk into the Nissan dealership needing a car like 911 and I walk out approved for one I now riding in style Thank you Jesus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

My husband and came to Myrtle Beach for the weekend and on our way home we saw a beautiful car that had a great price so we decided to call back to inquire about it not knowing that we would actually drive back up to check it ! Thanks to Mr James English and the Wonderful sales manger we are proud owners ! Thanks James for your Great customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

The customer service is outstanding. Had us in and out in no time. I never have to dread that I'm going to have to wait on my car all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

In and out in no time. Didn't have to spend my whole Saturday waiting on my car. Loved that. The friendly ,professional customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Excellent sales person Chuck was very helpful. Answered all my questions, less stressful., and always there to help. Will recommend him and dealership to friends moving to SC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

James English And Brooke And Ben made the Buying Experience Awesome!!! The Very Best Experience Buying a Car Ever. Thank You for making it Stress Free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I brought in my car for the 80,000 mile service. Jason explained exactly what was going to be done and he asked what time we needed the car back. When the technician aw that a filter needed to be replaced, he called first to get my ok. We also needed batteries in 4 key fobs and that was done very quickly. I highly recommend Coastal Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

I loved feeling that dealer has. Excellent and helpful. Felt no pressure. Just a caring honest kind person in Chuck. Great concern for individual. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

This is the third time that we have taken our cars to Coastal Nissan and each time, the service has been very professional by both the service manager, Jason Bonadonna and the mechanics. Prior to the service trip, we were given estimates for the work that was necessary, updates as the service progressed and our cars were always completed on time. Everything is always explained to us before the work is completed and Jason reviews the final bill with us so that nothing is a mystery. We feel really comfortable working with Jason and his mechanics when our cars need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

This is the second Nissan I have purchased from Coastal and if I ever buy another vehicle I will buy from them again. The Dealership as a whole is very professional. I dwelt with Dominique and Ben and I can't say enough about both of them. They were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

The team was very efficient and explained all the checks they did on my vehicle. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, all in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

I took my new (previously owned) car in because I thought there was a problem and to get it checked since I had just purchased it. It turns out, the problem was I didn’t know how to operate the air conditioner. Rather than make me feel foolish for being an elderly woman I was shown what to do and treated with the upmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Mike Walsh is extremely professional, so genuine with each customer. Always a pleasure to deal with when servicing our vehicles. What an asset to Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Made appointment by email! Two words,easy and fast! In and out before I finished my coffee! Service manager was great and explained everything! Don't hesitate to go have service, it's painless and fast!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

I gave this rating because I always receive beyond exceptional customer service when I bring my Altima in for service. They are both professional, nice, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I was at another Nissan dealership and they didn't have what I wanted. I make a phone call to Coastal and they quoted me a price over the phone on the model they had. When I arrived at Coastal, there was not haggling with the price, what they quoted is what I purchased it for. Made the buying process much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I have had my car serviced here before and always have been treated with respect. They tell me what should be done and how long it will take and it is almost to the minute with estimate. Plus the dealership is near spotless and bright and modern. Makes the wait time much more enjoyable with tv ,books to read and free coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Very courteous staff, kept me up to date on the progress and completed the repairs in a timely manner. When the need arises, i will return to this dealership. THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I recently purchased a "Pathfinder" from Coastal Nissan and Chuck was my salesman. Chuck is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Brooke of finance was exceptional as well. This dealership goes above and beyond with exemplary customer service and satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Ben and Brandon worked really hard to help get me a great price on a new Armada. I was pleased with their willingness to help get the payment where it needed to be. The only concern I had but was addressed is the trade in value of our 2017 Armada was much less than I would have expected it to be. I hope the value holds up on the new Armada better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Brooke and James were knowledgeable about cars and finance. Went above what was expected of them this was the second car I bought from Brooke. Have bought many cars from them over the years have always been satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Used Coastal Nissan in Pawleys Island,SC for a oil change coupon. I spoke to Service manager "Mike" to schedule a drop off. Manager Mike was very pleasant and helpful. I was very pleased with the service as well as Mikes handling of the matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

I was in for a routine oil change and also to check for a knocking sound under the car. Serviceman was courteous and professional. Was able to let me know what was wrong with the car, and fixed it that day! I always have a pleasant experience at Coastal Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

From the time I walked thru the dealership door until I left with my new 2018 Murano I was pleased with the entire sales experience. I felt both valued and respected as a customer. I emphasize this because, being a women, I have been treated not so nice at other dealers I have visited. Both Chuck and Gary were very friendly, helpful and professional. The offer I received for the trade in of my vehicle as well as the initial price offer were fair. We agreed on a slight adjustment to my trade in and when I inquired about a military ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

I was able to buy the vehicle at a reasonable price after some negotiation. Upon completion of the negotiation I was completely satisfied with the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Every effort was made to correct the problem which was it would not start & then it would. Said it was a battery. This is the second batter that has been installed. Hope this is a good battery..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

Mike is super to work with. Pleasant, informative and greets people by name when they drive in. My car is always properly cared for and the work is done professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

Easy to make apt on day and time desired. Work completed in good time. personnel pleasant. Convenient beverage station and waiting area. Close to home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Excellent dealership - superb attention to service and customer care. Especially pleased with the care and service of our salesman who stayed with us and all details before, during, and especially after the sale. Enjoyed the immaculate showroom, work area, and customer lounge area and most especially the whole no pressure sales treatment. This was a new dealership for us as first-time customers. We will definitely continue to patronize this business and without reservation recommend this to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Nice to deal with a family owned business and the overall respect which the team showed for each member. James was new to the team, but Brandon allowed James to shadow him and be part of the overall negotiations in the purchase of our. 2018 Nissan Frontier. Brooke’s professionalism in dealing with the business end of the deal was very impressive. She was fully versed in presenting the warranties available and completing the registration of the truck. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and Brandon did an excellent job in closing the deal. We would definitely consider purchasing another Nissan, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

After dealing with another High Pressure dealership on HWY 501, we had a pleasant experience at Coastal Nissan with Chuck McElroy. They had (2) Nissan Rogues that we considered and we purchased the 2017 Rogue Sport because of the financing incentives and the year end rebates. They were able to give us a very fair amount on our trade in, after a bit of negotiating. It is worth the drive to Pawleys Island to be treated with respect for our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Wow!!!! What an easy, stress free buying experience!!!! Ben and Chuck were awesome to deal with!!!!! I am not the easiest customer, a little forward and no wavering!!! Ben and Chuck were gentleman and showed me great respect and care!!!!! I will be returning! It was a fair deal, one that worked on both sides!!!! What are you waiting for?! Call them today!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Brought my truck in for routine maintenance - oil change and rotation. Service representative was cheerful and polite. He explained what all was going to be done and recommended that the fun injection system flush was needed. Explained throughly what was to be done. Came in later to show that front end alignment was slightly out of kilter and recommended that we do it a little later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

The sales staff made the sometimes grueling car trading a pleasant experience. I enjoyed meeting them and would recommend them for a purchase of a new Nissan. I have one negative comment about the Nissan policy of getting a discount for financing through Nissan. I did not plan to finance but did because of a discount. I have worked my whole life to get out and stay out of debt. I feel this was penalizing me for not wanting to be in debt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

An enjoyable ,professional ,experience.Felt like I was treated Fairly.Gary was a big help.He knew the product ,was not pushy.I never felt pressured to buy before I was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Haven't used the service dept. yet, but the sales side of the business was well prepared and got the job done. My salesman was Mr. Whiteside and he did a very nice job, including solving a problem getting a roof rack system that Nissan wasn't willing to provide. He helped me step around the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Mike Walsh was absolutely professional and very experienced. He kept me informed thru-out while the work was being done and summarized the work and cost at completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Mike is always friendly and helpful. Had a small issue which he and his staff identified and will be resolved once the parts come in. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

After a friendly greeting, Mike told me it would take an hour, and exactly one hour later his assistant was handing my keys back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

40,000 mi service was done quickly and on time. Friendly and helpful service adviser. Reasonable price. Comfortable waiting area with excellent coffee. what more could someone want or expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

The service staff was friendly, offered me coffee, and answered all my questions about my service. They also came in to inform me about some issues they found while inspecting my vehicle and walked me through all of my options to fix them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Geoff is always extremely helpful and explains the problems and solutions well. This is the only place I get work done on my car because of their wonderful customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

I had routine maintenance performed. I waited and I was taken on time and the waiting room was comfortable. I will definitely return for all my future needs with both cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Excellent, no waiting at all. Friendly people all around and no problems with my Altima. Would recommend to any and all of my friends to Coastal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Everything went beautifully. could not ask for better service Jason, Mike & Geoff make a great team. Would not go anywhere else. 01/12/2018 Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

From the moment I arrived to have my Nissan Murano serviced I was treated like I was their best customer even though I had purchased my car in another state. The service manager showed me around the facility and told me exactly what needed to be done with my car. I was very happy with the experience and will continue to do business with Coastal Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Brandon Brown and Brooke English went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we wanted! This was by far the greatest customer service experience I've ever received when purchasing a vehicle. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and made sure I was satisfied with what I was buying, and didn't just push a vehicle on me to try to make a sale. Thank you Coastal Nissan!! Brandon!! And Brooke!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Mike Walsh is always helpful, and gives excellent customer service. If there is something I don't know, he is very knowledgable of what I need done for my car. I completely trust him and always look forward to seeing him whenever I have to get my car serviced. It's always a pleasure seeing him and the service staff at Coastal Nissan. Everyone is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Great professional service! Customer oriented to give great attention and patience. Chuck McElroy is a great asset to your company . He was a good listener and showed great patience in answering every question. It was obvious that he cared about the customer. Brooke English made financing completely painless. Ben Damerson worked with me in the internet stage prior to visiting dealership. His quick response to any concerns made me want to make this dealership the one I wanted to visit first. Overall, this was a great buying experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

Mike, my service manager, never let's me down. When my car is being serviced, whether good news or bad, he communicates with me regularly, Because of the quality of Coastal service personnel, over the years with two Nissans, I have developed a complete trust in Coastal pricing and service. I am convinced that they would never take advantage of me. Thus, I consider myself fortunate ~ they are always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I live in Summerville SC, and my wife and I were travelling to Myrtle Beach the day after Christmas. I called Coastal Nissan in Pawley's Island on the way up to the beach. I spoke to Gary McDaniel and told him we were on the way to the beach, and may be interested in looking at their new 2017 Murano, but I wanted to know their out the door price. Gary called me back in a matter of moments, and gave me the price. We stopped at the dealership, met Gary, and Ben Dameron. Shortly thereafter, we left in our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

We were not rushed into making a decision. No pressure. Dealership was well maintained, and a convenient location. Was given a full tank of gas upon leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I called and they fit me in for oil change and mileage service. No problems. Great service. Mike got me in and out quickly. Thx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

My wife and I first went to another Nissan Dealership on 501.. They offered my wife 6,000 dollars for her 2014 Juke and said her payment would be close to 600 a months for a Rogue .. We tried Coastal again they were able to do a deal for an upgraded Rogue with extended warranty and I traded in my Frontier and upgraded with extended warranty for a few dollars more a month. The sale went perfect for both with no nonscense. We referred a family member and a friend a day latter and they also had a flawless experience. The team at Coastal is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

This purchase for me is the first time dealing with anything other than Honda for approximately 15 years. My salesman was wonderful and I am extremely satisfied with the Rogue. While I am not upset with the rest of my dealings, I do feel that I have some trust issues in the way business was and perhaps is handled. The back end staff had me approved at a 3.74% interest rate and had quoted me a monthly price on the entire package that I accepted, but as the deal progressed, they continued to move me to a 4.49% interest rate. I was told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

From day one of dealing with Coastal Nissan, there was no comparison between the service there compared to other dealerships that I visited. Dominique was the best to work with. There was never any pressure, just helpful answers to any questions that I had. No doubt that I had found the right dealership to buy from. Would recommend Coastal Nissan to anyone looking to possibly purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Good service. Sales department was friendly and helpful without being pushy. Finance person was very thorough, friendly, and efficient. Overall, a very positive and quick experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I am not used to such great service. I may be a Nissan driver forever due to their efficiency and friendliness. The lounge is comfortable and the best part was that it only took an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

service department is efficient, respectful, and reviews cost of work to be done, before doing it. Never had a delay while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Mike knew what the problem was and gave me good advice. I appreciate the efficiency of the service I receive which is why I continue to go there every other month for an oil change and every other oil change the tires are rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I was contacted by Chuck via an on line inquiry. Met with him and found him to be knowledgeable and honest. those qualities are important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

A flawless car buying experience! I worked with Brandon Brown and Brooke English, they were both extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the Nissan products that they represent. I will not hesitate to recommend Coastal Nissan along with Brandon and Brooke to all of my friends and family! Thank you for making my Murano purchase an experience to remember! Randy H. Murrells Inlet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Everything was great and fast! I came in for low tire pressure and decided to get a oil change while I was there. I was there least than a hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Great service, love the new coffee machine and had a very informative chat with Chuck about the 2018 Rogue. Hope to try it out in 2018.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Although my repair turned out to be more involved than originally thought they provided a loaner and completed the repair by the next day. All was done in a very professional manner with Mike in charge. Glad to be a part of the Coastal Nissan family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

My husband and I knew we wanted to purchase a new vehicle and began our search In November. We went to numerous dealerships and were not very impressed with their customer service. In fact, it was quite disheartening. Finally, we ended up at Coastal Nissan. They provided us with the BEST price, SUPERIOR service and left a LASTING impression! We worked with Dominique Whiteside. Dominique was phenomenal! He went above and beyond! We were attempting to purchase the vehicle before setting off on our Thanksgiving Holiday trip. Time was of the essence and Dominique ensured that we had the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Every time I have been to Coastal Nissan for service, I have been treated like I mattered. Everything is explained as to what was done and they are always pleasant and courteous. All the salesmen, and all the service department and office personnel smile and speak when the see you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Always the best service at Coastal Nissan. Prompt courteous and professional service consistently. Geoff and Mike are always willing to do whatever is required to satisfy the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

The service is always great. No complaints at all. Will always take my Nissan to Coastal Nissan. I live right in the middle of 2 Nissan dealerships, but will always go Pawleys Island.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Geoff & Mike are always very courteous, keep me well informed on the status of my Nissan. Great overall service at this dealership and will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

From the Service Advisor to the Service Manager and technicians, you get "top notch" service and concern. Your car is in good hands. You have no worries in dealing with Coastal Nissan. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Mike and Geoff are exceptional and their kindliness is above reproach. Jason is friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Battery on my 2004 350Z died unexpectedly. Called their service department and they took me in the same day even though I didn't have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Been buying cars since 1970 and this service department is the best! Geoff, Mike and Jason make the wait easier with a great customer area. Coofee, tea and water plus TV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

The folks at Coastal Nissan truly go out of their way to satisfy each and every customer. Been using them for years and they have always been the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Promptly repaired a leak in our tire from a nail we obtained while traveling, and even gave us a free car wash. Thanks for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

My Service Advisor, Jason, promptly met and greeted me on my arrival although I arrived nearly 35 minutes before my appointment. He explained everything that was to be done and the expected time for completion. When the work was completed, he explained what was done and adequately addressed my concerns. I could not have been more pleased with my service experience. Thank you Coastal Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Just moved to SC from CT and this was our first experience with your dealership. Our first impression was excellent and everyone was so kind and helpful. Mike is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He guided us through the process and treated us like family. Nice job and thank you Mike for your consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Coastal Nissan provided excellent service for my new 2017 Rogue. Service was timely and accommodated my schedule. Mike and Brandon were genuinely personable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I am a frequent visitor to Coastal Nissan. I am treated with respect and courtesy. The sales staff is receptive to my inquiries and will do their best to meet my cost objectives on new cars. They recognize that my time is important and do their best to “take care of business” once we agree on a sale price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I leased a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Brandon Brown at the Pawleys Island location and was very impressed with his professionalism. He spent a lot of time explaining the operation and instruments of the vehicle. I would recommend he and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Service department was very helpful. Could not stay and wait for vehicle, they serviced it and had it ready when promised. They called when ready and sent a shuttle to pick me up so I could get my car when I needed it. Very friendly and went the extra mile for me. I have purchased several vehicles at this dealership over the years and service is why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

We could not make up our mind between a Pathfinder and a similar vehicle from another manufacturer. What made up our mind and cinched the deal was the outstanding salesmanship and customer service at Coastal. We dealt with Brendan in sales and Brooke and Ben in finance. We even met with Jason in service who was very helpful in answering my husbands service questions. All were low pressure but very helpful and knowledgeable. So now we not only love our new Pathfinder, but love the dealership as well. We would recommend Coastal Nissan and especially our salesman Brendan to anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

These folks impressed me twice now with my last 2 Frontiers as I shopped around the 4 local Nissan dealers and Coastal Nissan gave me the best deal both times. Working with Dom, Ben, Brooke, Mike, Jeff, Rick and others was a super experience. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I am so happy with my new car and the professionalism with which I was treated. Brandon made it so easy and took care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

No nonsense transaction, no hard sell and an overall delight to work with. This is our fifth Nissan and we highly recommend the make and Coastal Nissan's professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

We called during the day to get some pricing. Got some fast answers and even follow up text messages on if we had any more questions. We stopped at other dealers and got prices. Ended up at Coastal Nissan. We arrived later in the day and they helped us pick out our new 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. They even allowed us to test drive it twice to make sure we were sure of our choice. Very helpful and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Really friendly, great service. Jason took care of having the part available and arranged to have the oil change/tire rotation done concurrently. A job well done and very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

I was a little early for my appointment and Jason greeted me upon my arrival. All the technician's there were happy to see me and my welcome was friendly. service was quick and everything was explained as it was in the past. Great service guys as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Gentleman who scheduled the service was perfect in that he worked me into the schedule and the vehicle was ready when promised. Also presented the lounge area and answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review